Quick Contact

Testimonials

7 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
7 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Mar 23, 2017 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went in for a consultation on 3/22/17. We talked for 1.5 hours Ms. Paull and Ms. Kathy did all they could for me from having conversation, word of advice, printing up documents that I need but mostly it was the advice that she shared with me and it was so easy speaking to her. She makes it easy to work with her firm. Just want to say thank you so much for the information and advice.

Aug 14, 2014 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Diane Paull handled my divorce. When I first met Diane and the staff, I was convinced they would be my "DREAM TEAM" my now X had no idea what he was not ready for "It's cheaper to keep her" What can I say about Diane, yes she has experience, integrity and skill. Of course there's professionalism and style. But with all that the lady has "GAME" with a slam dunk support staff. I have referred clients and will continue to so. They're AWESOME Ms. B

Aug 14, 2014 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mrs.Paull handled my divorce from my husband with professionalism,empathy and a through understanding of divorce law. I had a very difficult divorce from my husband who tried every trick he could find to get out of paying child support & alimony. Mrs Paull was able to finally get him to settle fairly.

Aug 14, 2014 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She was very good. I felt very confident with her handling my case. I still have questions and her and her staff are still there helping me out!! DEF. use her!! She gets it done!

Aug 14, 2014 | | jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Diane did a great job handling my child support case. From the moment I met Diane I knew she was the attorney I wanted on my side. She is highly knowledgeable and instilled confidence in me right away that she would get the resolution i was looking for. I hope to never need an attorney again, but if I do you can bet that Diane will be there in my corner!

Aug 14, 2014 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Diane and she was the most empathetic woman I know. She helped me be able to relocate with my children due to my husband transferring. She helped me get my children back from my ex husband from his time sharing after he refused. She has been helpful and I will keep her on retainer until both my girls turn 18.

Aug 14, 2014 | | Jacksonville, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first hired Diane in 2002 for some issues that I was having with my ex. regarding our daughter. Unfortunately my ex and I do not get along when it comes to our daughter, and have been to court several times since 2002. Whether it was child support, child custody, etc. Diane has always been there, and I could always count on her to tell it to me like it is. She has always had my best interest in mind, and doesn't put up with any crap that my ex tries to pull. I have no hesitation recommending her.